Classical Music While Blogging in the Library Media Center

Because evidently I am the coolest thing since sliced bread.

I’ve got four minutes. Let’s do this.

I had a shit ton of homework to do for English and I had so much from all of my other classes yesterday that I didn’t want to finish English yesterday afternoon. It would have been a beating, and just not fun.

So today instead of having sociolgy class, we were taken to a study hall. This was great for me. Ideally, I would have been able to do work in there and finish the rest in the beginning of this study hall and then continue to work in the library volunteering as per usual.

Except here I am, and I’m blogging instead. Mostly cause the secretary of the library is at lunch early, because there’s a class in the LMC today. Unfortunately. Also there are now FIREWORKS going off in my head. Today is one of those days where YouTube is blocked, so I’m using playlist.com to listen to Tchaikovsky. Didn’t know he had fireworks at his disposal for instruments. That’s pretty freakin’ inventive, Tchaikovsky. Nice goin’.

Three minutes have elapsed. The class isn’t here yet and I am still rambling, huzzah!

Except the music isn’t what I had hoped it would be and I’m so antsy that I’m wasting the rest of my fourth minute so should I really keep trying to type after this?

Oh! One more thing that I do want to talk about. And my friend is here for C lunch, so then I really have to go. We had to read a speech by Obama for English homework and annotate it …

 

Nevermind gotta go! Bye bloggees!

Leave a Reply

