Saturday Six + More

First with the Saturday Six as my scatterbrained skull cannot function well enough to write freely yet.

1.) Which is your favorite color?

Blue! I like all kinds of blue. Crayola, you’ve got me on that one. Cornflower blue, cerulean, navy blue, every kind of blue is just awesome. I love it.

2.) Which specific shade of that color is your favorite?

Tough, but I’m going to have to make a decision and pick Cornflower blue, because I remember using that one the most often. A very soft but pretty color.

3.) Which color is your least favorite? 

That one’s hard to say. I suppose brown, although honestly I like a lot of colors and there are always times when one is more appropriate than others.

4.) What do you most associate with your least favorite color?

I suppose that one isn’t hard, eh?

5.) Take the test … 

So I was supposed to take the “What Color Crayon Are You?” quiz, but the link was broken on the website. So I’m going to say I was some awesome shade of BLUE!

6.) Consider your favorite food (not including meat): What is its primary color? 

Well shit, bacon is the first thing that came to mind, but that’s meat. So probably chocolate which is ironically … brown.

So that’s the Saturday Six by Patrick Phillips. It’s been a long time since I’ve done one of his memes.

Anyway, I’m really loopy. Yesterday, I slept. Then I slept some more. And I just kept on sleepin’ and sleepin’. Then I woke up today at 7:12 to actually get up. And have been up for exactly two hours, haha, wow.

I should be doing homework, but I have absolutely no taste for it. Last … let’s see, Thursday it was, I was doing history homework all damn day after school at the expense of English and Geometry homeworks which I was able to complete most of both the following morning before school but STILL as I got to history on Friday (yesterday) afternoon she just had to signify how it was still not good enough. Wonderful!

I’m probably going to spend a lot of today on WoW and then tomorrow cramming in fucktons of homework. Not to mention throwing in that planning for that novel I’m going to attempt to write next month? Oh yeah, that’ll go so super well. Definitely excited. Attempting to remain optimistic can be more difficult than it ought to be sometimes.

So, too bitter at this hour to post about anything. Sore ankles from gym yesterday because of asses in the class. Meow.

Off to a weekend of mythical worlds and homework and writing frequently. Au revior world!

Leave a Reply

